Main Navigation


Home » Products » Bledisloe Cup

Bledisloe Cup

The Bledisloe Cup is a rugby union competition between the national teams of Australia and New Zealand that has been competed for since the 1930s. The frequency at which the competition has been held and the number of matches played has varied, but as of 2016, it consists of an annual three-match series, with two of the matches also counting towards The Rugby Championship. New Zealand have had the most success, winning the trophy for the 47th time in 2018, while Australia have won 12 times.

    Event Date Price  

    Australia Wallabies v New Zealand All Blacks (Bledisloe Cup)

    Optus Stadium, Burswood

    Sat 10 Aug 2019
    From $99.00$275.00
    Find Tickets

Payment Methods

visa-straight-32px mastercard-straight-32px american-express-straight-32px paypal-straight-32px

Lets Stay In Touch

Please sign up for our Newsletter to receive our updates